About Us

Company Profile

Aluminum Precision Machinery Factory Co., Ltd., established in 1981, is a high-tech enterprise focusing on fully automated cold chamber die casting machines and their peripheral equipment, integrating design, research and development, assembly, sales and service. After 35 years of experience and breakthroughs, under the continuous efforts and struggles of all employees, ZITAI's own brand is used to market the world including Germany, the United States, Japan... And so on a total of more than 20 countries, is currently the global market share of Taiwan die casting machine brand.

Aluminum Taiwan Company deeply recognizes that only superior quality and perfect service are the protection of customers, and it is also the driving force for aluminum Taiwan Company to operate in an endless competition. Looking forward to the future, only continuous research and innovative products to meet customer needs is our goal and the mission of Aluminum Station in the industry.

Ningbo Aluminum Taiwan Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Taiwan Aluminum Taiwan. It established a new factory in Ningbo National Development Zone in 2001. It has evolved the experience and technology of Taiwan Aluminum Taiwan for many years. It adheres to its business philosophy, inherits its R & D ideas, introduces advanced technology, bases on customers, puts customers first, and tailors cost-effective fully automatic die-casting equipment for customers. In addition to the die-casting machine market, and for the needs of customers, in 2005, a high-speed precision punching machine department was added. Now the models produced by cold chamber die casting machines range from 180T to 6000T, and the models produced by high-speed precision punching machines range from 80T to 300T. The product line is complete. The excellent equipment quality and careful after-sales service are all affirmed and supported by the domestic industry.

Brilliant course


After 35 years of innovation and history, aluminum Taiwan company adheres to the concept and characteristics of the enterprise, is committed to the pursuit of excellence, continuous innovation and breakthrough, and has been committed to the improvement of mechanical production efficiency and the all-round technical development of stable operation performance.

1981

Established Aluminium Precision Machinery Factory Co., Ltd.

1992

Aluminum Seiko Plant to Expand New Plant

1995

Established Gaowill Precision Machinery, Factory Co., Ltd.

1996

Establishment of Multi-Electric Industry Co., Ltd.

2001

Established Ningbo Aluminum Station Precision Machine Co., Ltd.

2013

Aluminum Seiko Plant to Expand New Plant

2014

Gaowill Seiko Plant to Expand New Plant

Workshop at a glance


R & D Center


Innovation is the life of an enterprise. Our company pursues sustainable management, especially focusing on R & D innovation.
Over the years, our company's R & D team has continued to grow, and personnel training has received the attention of the company's senior management. The company has invested a lot of resources in the research and development of independent technologies. In 2011, it established an engineering R & D center in Ningbo, and obtained the national high-tech enterprise certificate in 2013. Currently, it has dozens of patented technologies.

development strategy

Adhere to the quality first production quality equipment
Provide technical assistance to resolve customer issues
Stable market development, sustainable operation of enterprises

关于我们

公司简介

         铝台精机厂股份有限公司,成立于1981年,是专注于全自动化冷室压铸机及其周边设备的高新技术企业,集设计、研发、装配、销售及服务於一身。经过三十五年来的历练与突破,在全体员工持续的努力与奋斗之下,以ZITAI自有品牌营销全世界包含德国、美国、日本…等等共20几个国家,目前是全球市占率较高的台湾压铸机品牌。

         铝台公司深切体认,唯有优越的品质与完善的服务,才是客户的保障,更是铝台公司在永无休止的竞争中,永续经营的动力。展望前景,唯有不断的研究、创新产品,满足客户的需求,即是我们的目标,亦是铝台在业界中应负的使命。

         宁波铝台精机有限公司,是台湾铝台的全资子公司,于2001年在宁波国家级开发区设立的新厂,沿革了台湾铝台多年来的经验与技术,秉其经营理念,承其研发思想,引进先进技术,立足于客户,以客户为先,为客户量身打造高性价比的全自动压铸设备,除了在压铸机市场外,并为了客户的广大需求,在2005年增设了高速精密冲床部门,现冷室压铸机生产的机型从180T到6000T,高速精密冲床生产的机型从80T到300T,产品线齐全,优良的设备质量及用心的售后服务皆受到国内业界相当之肯定与支持。

辉煌历程


铝台公司历经了35年的创新与历程,秉持企业的理念和特色,矢志追求卓越,不断的创新突破,一直致力于机械生产效率的提升与操作性能稳定的全方位技术发展。

1981

成立铝台精机厂股份有限公司

1992

铝台精机厂扩建新厂

1995

成立高将精机,厂股份有限公司

1996

成立多电工业股份有限公司

2001

成立宁波铝台精机有限公司

2013

铝台精机厂扩建新厂

2014

高将精机厂扩建新厂

车间一览


研发中心


创新是企业的生命。我公司追求永续经营,尤其注重研发创新。
多年来,我公司研发团队不断壮大,人员培养得到公司高层的关注,公司投入大量资源用于自主技术的研发,在2011年於宁波成立工程研发中心,更在2013年取得国家高新技术企业证书,目前拥有专利技术数十种。

发展战略

坚持质量至上       生产优质设备
提供技术协助       解决客户问题
稳固市场发展       企业永续经营